Internetz

The Versatile Blogger Award

The ever-awesome Kori nominated me for this, and it makes me really happy because holy shit, people actually read my blog?? Haha! Anyways, here are the rules:

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog!
  • Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination.
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.

*drumroll please* My nominees are:

  1. Jessica
  2. Corinne
  3. Rebecca
  4. Christina
  5. Chloe
  6. Erin
  7. Laila

Sorry, I could only come up with these!

 

Seven facts about myself:

  1. I love cats and dogs.
  2. My Facebook is composed mainly of makeup and Marvel.
  3. I suck at blog photography, if you don’t already see by my pictures. My flatlays kill me.
  4. I ate glass once.
  5. I am an Apple fangirl and if I had the money, I would splurge on all their products – even the useless (for me) Apple Watch.
  6. I once spent Php7000 (USD140) in one makeup shopping spree.
  7. I smoke way too much for anyone’s liking, even mine.

Follow me on Bloglovin’, Twitter, and Facebook!

2 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

