make-up is my war paint

SWATCH PARTY: Colourpop X Hello Kitty Puroland Mini Size Kit

colourpop-x-hello-kitty-puroland

This kit is a combination of Ultra Matte Lip and Ultra Satin Lip, which are formulas I’ve already reviewed here. So instead of me blathering on, let’s have a gander at some swatches!

img_21741
I don’t have a swatch of Tiny Chum, an USL soft mauve, because I sold it to a coworker.

Right to left

Ribbon: Ultra Matte Lip; a rich blue red

Lock Diary: Ultra Satin Lip; a deep fuchsia

Milk Bottle: Ultra Matte Lip; a pretty mid-tone pink

Mimmy: Ultra Matte Lip; a rich smokey mauve

 

Photos of me wearing these lovely sons of bitches

ribbon
Ribbon – my fave because everyone knows I love a red lipstick
lock-diary
Lock Diary – a pink that brings life to my face
milk-bottle
Milk Bottle – I’m surprised I like this, as I’m not usually a fan of pale pinks
mimmy
Mimmy – an unusual shade that’s unlike anything else in my stash
tiny-chum
Tiny Chum – I sold this because I felt it makes me look like a corpse

I’m so happy I ordered this set, especially since it’s limited edition! What’s your favorite of these colors?


Follow me on Bloglovin’, Twitter, and Facebook!

11 thoughts on “SWATCH PARTY: Colourpop X Hello Kitty Puroland Mini Size Kit

Leave a Reply

