music

Tunes-day: I Love How You Love Me

I love how your eyes close whenever you kiss me
And when I’m away from you I love how you miss me
I love the way your kiss is always heavenly
But, darling, most of all I love how you love me

This song reminds me of the boyfriend – in particular, the second line. During weekdays, when we’re not able to see each other, he often says how much he misses me, and I feel the same way. I love how he makes me feel, and I love that he expresses it so openly.

2 thoughts on “Tunes-day: I Love How You Love Me

Leave a Reply

