make-up is my war paint

Payday to-buy from Shopee

Of course this is gonna be makeup. It’s always gonna be makeup. To be honest, I’m scared of my no-buy March because I already know I’m not going to make it through an entire month without buying new stuff, but I’ll have to at least try, don’t I?

Anyway, the second payout for February is coming up, and I already have a few items in my Shopee cart…

Makeup Geek x Kathleen Lights Highlighter Palette

I am so late to the game on this one, but it’s only now that I’m willing to splurge ~Php2000 for a highlighting palette! I think the price is reasonable since you’re getting three full-size pans. It doesn’t hurt that I love Kathleen Lights and am willing to give her all my money.

Colourpop x Hello Kitty Mama’s Apple Pie (eyeshadow set)

I have the Puroland Mini Kit (review to come up soon), which I love! I thought I’d add this to my collection, because why the heck not? Ever since I got my Zoeva Cocoa Blend palette, I totally got into that whole eyeshadow thing.

School Bus, a “pearlized finish deep navy blue”, is just gorgeous! I’m buying this set mainly for School Bus and Friendship File, a “metallic finish warm peachy beige dusted with silver and pink glitter”. Don’t the descriptions absolutely make you want it?!

I was going to add lipsticks to my cart as well, but then in a rare moment of self-control, I told myself that I had enough lippies at the moment and that I can only use so much. Huh. Not buying lipsticks in a makeup haul is weird, y’all.


Follow me on Bloglovin’, Twitter, and Facebook!

3 thoughts on “Payday to-buy from Shopee

Leave a Reply

