I have a lot of feelings · my back has been breaking from this heavy heart

Blue

Here we go again… I’m feeling blue again. I’m feeling down and depressed, though not as much as I used to. But I feel like crying right now.

Work has been stressing me out so much so that I’ve broken my diet and caved in to Starbucks and McDonald’s. Sucks. I need to lose weight; I don’t want to not be able to fit into the many clothes I’ve only recently bought.

So now, not only am I stressed out over my job, but I’m also stressed out about my body fat. Great.

Tony has been great at reassuring me during these times; so has Kat and Paulo. I’m damned lucky to have them in my life – they see me through the ups and downs of my day-to-day. But for now I think I need a good, cleansing cry.


Follow me on Bloglovin’, Twitter, and Facebook!

2 thoughts on “Blue

Leave a Reply

