places

Photos from my Ilocos Thanksgiving trip

Last Thanksgiving, I went to Ilocos with a few of my coworkers. It was nice to get out of the city for a while; however, the trip was utterly exhausting and we spent most of it cramped in a van that took us from place to place. Ilocos is big, y’all.

Anyway, photos are after the jump!

flowers-cacti

lovers-corner
Me in the Lover’s Corner, because Iove myself.

pottery

baluarte
Baluarte ni Chavit
selfie
By the rock formation
church
Paoay Church

crisologo

crisologo-street
Calle Crisologo

I took all of these with my iPhone 7 Plus. A photographer friend of mine was really impressed, saying that these were SLR-quality. Yay!


What do you think, friends? Do you enjoy these kinds of posts? Let me know!


Follow me on Bloglovin’, Twitter, and Facebook!

4 thoughts on “Photos from my Ilocos Thanksgiving trip

Leave a Reply

