lists · make-up is my war paint

Brands I want to try more of

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Because it’s not as if I have enough makeup already, ya know?

  • Nars: Radiant Creamy Concealer; Orgasm blush; Audacious lipsticks
  • Tarte: Tartelette eyeshadow palette; Shape Tape concealer
  • MAC: Mineralize Skinfinish in Soft and Gentle; Pro Longwear Concealer
  • TheBalm: eyeshadow palettes; Mary Lou-Manizer highlighter
  • Laura Mercier: Loose Translucent Powder
  • Charlotte Tilbury: lipsticks
  • Colourpop: blushes and highlighters
  • Stila: eyeliners and highlighters

I realize these are a lot, and of course I have to save up for them. To be honest, having a boyfriend means cutting down on makeup spending because dates and getaways can get expensive, y’all. But in the meantime, it’s nice to dream!


Follow me on Bloglovin’, Twitter, and Facebook!

10 thoughts on “Brands I want to try more of

Leave a Reply

