make-up is my war paint

REVIEW: Pink Sugar Honey, I’m Good Brow Gel in Brunette

Kilay is life, you guys. A well-groomed set of eyebrows can make anyone look instantly polished and put-together. Coupled with a bomb lipstick and you’re set!

I used to be a brow liner kinda gal but this L’Oreal gel + powder kit really changed my mind. So, to set that combo, I bought this brow gel.

pink-sugar-honey-im-good-brow-gel-2

It comes in 3 colors: Brunette, Taupe, and Blonde. Since I have super black hair, I got the darkest shade, Brunette. It’s perfect for me, as it’s not too dark so long as I don’t get too heavy-handed with my application. It makes my brows set for the rest of the day, and I don’t go home with lopsided-lookin’ brows where one has faded and one still looks okay.

 

Price: Php349 from BeautyMNL

 

P.S. Sorry this review is so short – I love doing my brows but brow products don’t really get my loins fiery, ya know?

2 thoughts on “REVIEW: Pink Sugar Honey, I’m Good Brow Gel in Brunette

Leave a Reply

