anything goes · lists · make-up is my war paint

I just can’t seem to stop spending money

Here’s a quick rundown of my projected expenses for the next few weeks.

  1. More Colourpop lippies, and a highlighter – Php1300
  2. Mac X Star Trek highlighter – Php2000
  3. Kat Von D mini liquid lipstick set – Php3000
  4. Purple ombre hair – Php4000+

Now let’s take these one by one…

My coworker asked if I wanted to order Colourpop online, and of course I said fucking yes because I am a junkie like that. I ordered 3 liquid lipsticks and 1 highlighter. I know I just bought a freakin’ highlighter, but again, I hate money and want to see it all gone.

The Mac highlighter is something I have always wanted, mainly because I’m a fan of Star Trek: The Next Generation. I’m not letting slip the chance to grab it while it’s still available at YourMakeUpStorePh.

For the Kat Von D lippies, I’m just a total lipstick freak and will use any excuse to buy them. Now, I’m still on the fence about these, seeing as I have a lot of the shades included. But I am dying to try KVD lippies, so I’ll probably buy these as well.

Finally, for the purple ombre hair, it’s just something I’ve been wanting badly for the longest time. I tried bleaching my hair at home and it didn’t turn out the way I wanted it to, so I’m going to have it professionally done instead. Here’s hoping that T&J will color it even though it hasn’t been a month since I got my hair rebonded.

Leave a Reply

