make-up is my war paint

Detail Stannic Matte Lipstick in Pleades

Read my full review here.

BeautyMNL describes this as a “pearlescent purple with a silver sheen”.

stannic-detail-pleades-1

stannic-detail-pleades-2

stannic-detail-pleades-3stannic-detail-pleades-4

I dunno about y’all, but I am totally loving this look! Again, this is a drying formula, so DO ALL THE LIP PREP before trying it out. I don’t like this very much since it makes me chew off the flakes from my lips.

2 thoughts on “Detail Stannic Matte Lipstick in Pleades

Leave a Reply

