a day in the life

Feeling like shit

Since Sunday, I have been feeling like crap – runny nose and a cough. I tried to head it off with meds and lots of water but it wasn’t successful.

Now I have an eye infection from trying on contacts. Shit, I spent nearly Php4000 on contacts THAT I CANNOT EVEN WEAR. I’m so angry and sad (sangry? smad?) about it all. I was trying to go for a new look but I guess I’m stuck with my glasses.

I missed work last night because my eye has been sensitive to light and it hurts so damn much. I might miss work tonight, too.

On the bright side, I started seeing a dermatologist, which I hope would clear up my skin issues. I have a lot of blackheads and a few huge-ass zits, which she prescribed creams for. I also got my eczema checked out, and guess what – it has spread to my left foot too. Yaaaay. :/

Ugh, I’m so pissed off right now.

One thought on “Feeling like shit

Leave a Reply

