anything goes · make-up is my war paint

Help, I’m addicted

…to shopping, especially makeup. It’s only been less than a week since payday and I’m already bordering on┬ábroke.

To be fair, I spent most of my money on clothes this time around, but I also ordered PhP1000 worth of products on BeautyMNL.

As I keep saying, retail therapy isn’t the most helpful way to cope, but my therapist says it’s healthier than what I used to do. And who are you, dear Internet Stranger, to judge me?!

Leave a Reply

