make-up is my war paint

REVIEW: Maybelline Creamy Matte in Vibrant Violet and Divine Wine

I couldn’t help myself – once I bought the Burgundy Blush one, I fell in love with the formula of Maybelline Creamy Mattes and bought more! #noregrets #justlove

maybelline haul

I am so in love with these lippies. They glide on creamy, dry matte, are comfortable once on, and best of all, are long-lasting!

I’ve read that Vibrant Violet is a dupe for Mac’s Heroine.

maybelline vibrant violet lipstick lippie tube 1maybelline vibrant violet lipstick lippie tube 2

maybelline vibrant violet lipstick lippie tube 3

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
I am in love with this shade! AND MY NAILS ARE ON POINT TOO.

Again, I’ve read that Divine Wine is a dupe for Mac’s Diva.

maybelline creamy matte divine wine 1maybelline creamy matte divine wine 2

divine-wine

I’ve never tried those Mac shades, but if they are truly dupes (based on my research) then I’m so happy I got these less-expensive lippies!

2 thoughts on “REVIEW: Maybelline Creamy Matte in Vibrant Violet and Divine Wine

Leave a Reply

