family

Mother Appreciation Day

Mom: Tutal nag-blog ka naman na ng Appreciation Post mo sa akin, i-libre mo na rin ako!

What was supposed to be a lunch for just me and Mama turned into a family gathering with my aunts and my cousin. All on my dime, of course. Thank the lawd for American Express!

And of course, I wouldn’t be me if I didn’t do some shopping on the side. I got a new lippie (shocker) and a pair of dress shorts (in black, because that’s how I roll)!

This has been such a fun day, and I am so lucky to have a crazy family that can make me laugh out loud.

Leave a Reply

