anything goes · make-up is my war paint

Makeup haul

Dear wallet,

I’m sorry. I know I did you wrong. But I’m only human, and I gave in to temptation.

But really, #sorrynotsorry. I mean, look at everything I bought! Is this not worth the 2000 pesos I spent?! Of course it is!

  • 2 Detail Stannic lipsticks
  • Avon lipstick
  • Pixi by Petra lip liner
  • Wet n Wild eye shadow trio
  • Eyeshadow brushes
  • Nyx blush

(Reviews will be up soon-ish!)

Dear wallet, I still love you, but not more than I love a good lippie.

Yours,

Ela

One thought on “Makeup haul

Leave a Reply

