#andamovie

I just finished watching season 6 of Community, one of my favorite TV shows. My mom caught me crying and was alarmed, thinking it was my depression again.Sorry, Mom – it’s just your crazy daughter sobbing over a series.

I can’t describe how I feel right now. It was like saying goodbye to a friend I’ve loved for so long, and knowing that they’ll never come back. I feel sad because their run finally came to an end, but also happy knowing that the quality of the show ended on a high note.

Leave a Reply

