depression · my back has been breaking from this heavy heart

Why bother

…when we are all going to die, anyway?

This is obviously going to be a heavy post.

I dunno, lately life’s lost a lot of its meaning. I’ve been trying and trying to find it, create it, but nah, it’s evading me right now.

I’m not going to be rambling on much about this because I think it’ll make me too vulnerable, and y’all know how much I hate that. But I’m feeling so lost, right now. I’m not at a place in my life where I’m happy.

Leave a Reply

