anything goes

AM/PM Routine

Grabbed from Townhouse Palette!

AM ROUTINE

What is your morning beauty routine?

What’s a beauty routine? Lol. I’m pretty fuss-free with my skincare; I just wash my face.

Whats for breakfast?

Depends on what my mother cooks. And I use the term cook loosely: more accurately, depends on what’s in a can and is easily fried/heated.

Coffee or Tea?

Coffee with lots of milk and lots of sugar, just like Winston Wolff.

How long does it take you to get out the door?

Over an hour because I spend my ‘getting ready’ time dawdling.

What is your go to makeup look on a fuss free morning?

Powder foundation and a bold lipstick.

 

PM ROUTINE

What is your evening beauty routine?

Use my Bifesta micellar water to take off makeup, then if I’m feeling up to it (AKA not lazy), wash my face with Pond’s. I know, I’m a slob.

Snacktime! What is in the bowl?

Chocolates! I love the almond Pepero and Cashew and Cookies Cadbury. I also love Bega Stringers cheese.

How do you wind down and prep for bed?

I write: either in my journal or here in my blog.

Cosy up! What are you wearing to sleep?

A duster because I’m a tita like that.

What are some things you must do before hitting the hay?

Check my phone a hundred times, go on Tumblr/Buzzfeed, and pet my favorite cat.
One thought on “AM/PM Routine

Leave a Reply

