642 Tiny Things to Write About · anything goes

8/642: You have to interview the CEO of Apple on stage, in front of 800 people. After the niceties, what is your first real question?

How is it that you make me want to buy all your products? Like, holy cow, I don’t need an iPad. I don’t need an Apple Watch. But your website makes me want to buy all of them, including the ridiculously overpriced accessories. What’s your secret to branding and marketing that makes Apple a must-have?

Seriously, I’m such an Apple fangirl that I have owned an iPod Touch 4 and 5, an iPad, and 2 iPhones.

ipod ipad iphone ipods ipads iphones 6 6s touch
I am obsessed.

I have never considered owning an Android phone because I am just so in love with iOS’ simple UI. And every time there’s a new Apple keynote speech, I tune in even though I know I won’t be buying whatever shit they’re peddling at the moment.

Maybe I have been brainwashed by marketing but I DON’T CARE GIVE ME ALL THE APPLE PRODUCTS. WHAT DO YOU CARE IF MY PHONE IS OVERPRICED?!

2 thoughts on “8/642: You have to interview the CEO of Apple on stage, in front of 800 people. After the niceties, what is your first real question?

Leave a Reply

