642 Tiny Things to Write About

6/642: You are being held at gunpoint, and your assailant says you have 10 seconds to make him change his mind about shooting you. What do you say?

This should be fun.


Depressed Ela: God damn it, just shoot me and let’s get this life over with I AM SO TIRED motherfucker so tired *lays down on the ground and waits for the bullet*

Healthy Ela: God damn it, I’ve only just started to re-appreciate my life and all the good things in it, NOW you wanna kill me? Where were you when I was feeling hopeless about everything?! Turn that gun away from me or I swear to god –

Leave a Reply

