anything goes

What I want for my birthday

Inner peace: I know that happiness is fleeting, so I’m looking for simple contentment in life. I try to look at the tiny things that happen during the day and build a positive attitude around that. 

To spend time with those who truly matter to me: The Best Friend, my college friends, etc. What’s a birthday if you don’t celebrate it with people you cherish? I already have plans with most of them, so I’m looking forward to it!

Bobbi Brown Corrector and Concealer: Because the kween says it’s the secret to the universe.

Leave a Reply

