anything goes · Internetz

My failures as a blogger

Don’t mind me, this is just a pity party for one.

  1. I can’t flatlay to save my life. There’s always some weird shadows somewhere in the photo.
  2. I can’t find my niche – I blog about beauty, comics, TV shows, movies, and music. Oh, and my millions of feelings.
  3. I’m not fashionable. I can’t post #OOTDs or #FOTDs or whatever “of the day” is in.
  4. I don’t have a domain.
  5. I’m not “Internet-famous”.

I know this space is mine to do as I please, but every once in a while, I get blogger envy. Sorry, I’m human.

4 thoughts on “My failures as a blogger

      1. I checked on bluehost girl. Pag may domain na tayo, can we customize na the themes for free? Failure ko din yan. 😂 $100/year.

        Like

Leave a Reply

