a day in the life · a devoted comics dilettante · awesomesauce stuff · TV and movies

Sunday with The Best Friend

  • My shoes gave out while we were at MOA, so I had an excuse to buy new ones 😉

  • We watched Django Unchained at Cubao since MOA doesn’t have it in their theaters. Seriously? They’re not showing Django but they’re showing Must Be Love? Seriously? *facepalm*
  • I finally found a copy of Trese 4. I have Trese 1, 2, 3, and 5, so this makes my collection complete, yay!

Leave a Reply

