friends

Milestones

Thanks to our conflicting schedules, I only get to see my best friend around once a month. It sucks donkey balls, but it’s a blessing in disguise, because when we do meet, we make sure it counts.

Yesterday, we went to Gateway. I am sick of malls, so before that, we tried coming up with other places we could go, including Milky & Sunny, Bookay-Ukay, and Quezon Memorial Circle. We even almost boarded a bus to Tagaytay on a whim, until we decided to just go to Cubao. Shame. I really wanted to go to Tagaytay, but we’ll save it for next time.

Anyway, Instagram photos of yesterday~

Taco Bell, as usual

 

 

I finally gave him the sketchpad I’ve worked on for one year and three months!

 

Had a few beers at Future in Cubao Ex. First time we drank just the two of us. #milestone

 

ISN’T THIS JUST THE CUTEST ICE BUCKET YOU’VE EVER SEEN?
I mean, for crying out loud, it looks like an upside-down Pacman ghost!

I spent all my money on yesterday, which means that I’ll have to go without food again for the next week, but whatever, it was all worth it.

Leave a Reply

